Your Ad Here

SHE The 3 Spas Of Love

Sabtu, 17 Oktober 2009 |

the 3 spas of love she

After released their Audio Book CD, S.H.E finally released their "real" songs in new album "The 3 Spas Of Love".

The album contains of  2 new songs from S.H.E

Album : The 3 Spas of Love (爱的3温暖) - Ai De San Wen Nuan
Artist : S.H.E
Release : 31 July 2009
Language : Mandarin

Track List:
01.梦田 (Meng Tian)
02.锁住时间 (Suo Zhu Shi Jian)

Download S.H.E album "The 3 Spas of Love" here
Password to extract this album : Click Here

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails