Your Ad Here

JJ Lin new album She Says

Kamis, 09 Desember 2010 |

JJ Lin She Says

JJ Lin released his new album "She Says" after 1 year since his latest album "100 Days". What made this new album unique is JJ Lin will be covering 10 songs that he had written for other female singers. Some of these songs includes five songs which he preformed at the Golden Melody Awards ceremony this year.

The album consists of 14 songs, all are dedicated to female Mandopop artists such as Tanya Chua, Amei, Cheer, Karen Mok, and Lala. The hits song "She Says" was collaborated with another Singapore singer Stefanie Sun.

Singer : JJ Lin (林俊傑 - Lin Jun Jie)
Album : She Says (她說 - Ta Shuo)
Released Date : 15 December 2010

Track List :

01 她說 She Says - Ta Shuo
02 愛笑的眼睛 Smiling Eyes - Ai Xiao De Yan Jing
03 只對你有感覺 Feel For You - Zhi Dui Ni You Gan Jie
04 當你 Whenever - Dang Ni
05 一眼萬年 Forever - Yi Yang Wan Nian
06 保護色 Protective Colors (Featuring 張韶涵) - Bao Fu Se
07 握不住的他 The Taste of Love - Wo Bu Zhu De Ta
08 心牆 Wall - Xiao Qiang
09 我很想愛他 Loving Her - Wo Hen Xiang Ai Ta
10 一生的愛 Eternal Love - Yi Sheng De Ai
11 記得 Remember - Ji De
12 完美新世界 Perfect World - Wan Mei De Shi Jie
13 I AM
14 真材實料的我 - Zhen Cai Shi Liao De Wo

Download JJ Lin new album She Says here

JJ Lin She Says

JJ Lin She Says

Watch JJ Lin 林俊傑 - 她說 She Says Video here

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails