Your Ad Here

Gillian Chung new album Move On

Senin, 22 November 2010 |

Gillian Chung Move On

Hong Kong sweetheart Gillian Chung (钟欣桐) released her second album "Move On" since her first album last March with "Everyone Bounces Up". Now, Gillian Chung looks ready to show herself without related to Twins. This time, Gillian looks sexy with her wet water style.

The album contains 5 cantonese songs, including duet with Alex Fong for song All My Life, Theme song for movie Fantastic Water Babes.

Singer : Gillian Chung (钟欣桐)
Album : Move On
Released Date : 19 November 2010
Language : Cantonese
Label : EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)

Track List :
01.浪花上的人 - Lang Hua Shang De Ren
02.放低过去 - Fang Di Guo Qu
03.你不会懂 - Ni Bu Hui Dong
04.心静自然强 - Xin Jing Zi Ran Qiang
05.一生一世 – 钟欣桐 / 方力申 - Yi Sheng Yi Shi (Ft Alex Fong)

Download Gillian Chung new album Move On here


Gillian CHung in album Move On Photos :

Gillian Chung Move On

Gillian Chung Move On

Wath Gillian Chung song "All My Life - 生一世" theme song of film Fantastic Water Babes video here

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails